À PROPOS DE NOUS
Vous êtes ici: Accueil » À propos de nous
Nous sommes spécialisés dans la production de balances électriques depuis 2001 intégrant la conception, le développement, la production et la vente. Nos produits comprennent des balances pour le corps, des balances de cuisine, des balances postales, des balances de grues, des balances de poche, des balances à bagages, etc.
Qualité supérieure
En raison de la fonction parfaite, de la qualité et des styles à la mode, nos produits ont été exportés vers30 pays du monde entier, tels que les États-Unis, l’Allemagne, le Royaume-Uni, la France, la Turquie, l’Italie, le Japon, l’Inde, etc. Nos produits sont qualifiés avec les certificats ROSH, CE, FCC.
Production OEM professionnelle
Notre société a pour valeur fondamentale «être une entreprise innovante ayant le sens de la responsabilité sociale», instaurer son esprit d'entreprise: «plus vite, plus haut, plus fort, mieux», ainsi que la culture d'entreprise du se surpasser. Notre objectif est de créer une valeur permanente pour les clients et les actionnaires, et le développement réussi contribuera à accroître la rentabilité. Principe de service de notre société: sincérité, coopération, innovation, dévouement.
 Nous visons à être le fabricant leader hautement reconnu par les clients et soutenu par les actionnaires du secteur des balances.

CLASSIFICATION DE SCÈNE

CONTRÔLE DE QUALITÉ

À PROPOS DE NOUS

PRESTATIONS DE SERVICE

NOUVELLES

&copie; 2019, JiangYin SuoFei Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.Tous droits réservés XML

ABOUT US
You are here: Home » About Us
We have been specialized in producing electric scales since 2001 integrating design, development, production and sale. Our products include body scales, kitchen scales, postal scales, crane scales,pocket scales, luggage scales, etc.
 
Superior Quality
Due to perfect function, high quality and fashionable styles, our products have been exported to over 30 countries all over the world, such as the USA, Germany, the UK, France, Turkey,Italy, Japan, India and so on. Our products are qualified with ROSH,CE,FCC certificates.
Professional OEM Production
Our company has taken “being an innovative enterprise with sense of social responsibility” as its core value, set up the enterprise spirit of “quicker, higher, stronger, better”, mounded the enterprise culture of “people oriented”, striving for excellence and outdoing self. Our goal is to create permanent value for customers and shareholders, and the successful development will strategy into higher profitability. Our company's service tenet: sincerity, cooperation, innovation, dedication.
 We aim to be the leading manufacturer highly recognized by customers and supported by shareholders in the weighing scale industry.
 
Why Choose Us

Ceritifcate

SUOFEI passes BSCI and I
SO 9001 ceritifcate

Production Line

SUOFEI has complete 
production line

Raw Materials

SUOFEI use high-quality
raw materials

Quickly

Quick reply within 8 hours

FREE

FREE hotel during visiting our factory (Jiangyin--Shanghai)

Services

24H/7D AFTER SALES SERVICES

Designs

We accept small order to check quality&support OEM/ODM Designs.

Help

We support customers by HD PHOTO&HD VIDEOS to help you grew up online store

BSCI

ISO9001

CE

ROHS

FCC

REACH

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

SCENE CLASSIFICATION

QUALITY CONTROL

ABOUT US

SERVICES

NEWS

© 2019,JiangYin SuoFei Electronic Technology Co.,Ltd.All Rights Reserved XML